USU kontaktinformation

Formand

Ann Nielsen
E-mail:  ann4nielsen@gmail.com
Tlf.: 21126077

Medlemmer

Sofie Jæger    saj@atp.dk

Cathrine Helding cathrine.helding@nordea.dk

Mads Ohlsen moh@top-toy.com

Sara La Cour sarabornet@gmail.com

Paul Hannerup paul@hannerup.dk

Helle Pedersen helle@costatropical.dk

Ann Nielsen   ann4nielsen@gmail.com

Ad hoc

Annelise Varming  a.varming@tdcadsl.dk

Lone Schmidt   schmidt@mail.dk

Malene Colstrup

Holdturneringsansvarlig
Sofie Jæger    saj@atp.dk

Sara La Cour sarabornet@gmail.com

Turneringsansvarlig
Peter Nielsen  peter4nielsen@gmail.com